Mobile Satoshi-farming applications: SCAM!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

AIG376377.jpg

MOBILE SATOSHI FARMING APPLICATIONS: FAKE, THEY DO NOT PAY YOU!

Hi Steem-it community,

I'm back with a new article:
In this article I would like to get back to my first article in which I said I was going to test whether the mobile farming applications on the android app-store would actually pay me when I had the minimum amount to request a withdrawal.

THESE APPLICATIONS ARE FAKE (link to 1st article)

Conclusion:


I have some very simple and clear advice for you guys: STAY AWAY FROM THESE APPLICATIONS!

As expected it turned out that none of these applications made a payment, as I did not recieve any satoshi on my bitcoin-wallet.

I find this very saddening and even disgusting from the developpers who build these applications:
This means any developper can just make an application and make you do jobs for them (downloading games, watching ads --> WHICH EARN THEM MONEY) without even paying you a single cent!

I think this is deceit on a very high level and I hope that Google or anyone else can do something about this or at least prevent these fake applications from releasing.

Shouldn't Google check out these applications before placing them in the app-store where everybody can download this. I'm convinced thousands, maybe millions of people have downloaded some of these applications and are hoping to get paid, but none of this is shamefully true!

Shouldn't customers get better protection against this?

Do you know any working and paying android-applications or Satoshi faucets?

Make sure to leave a comment and share these with us.

Peace.
MAXDIGI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68