You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should We Invest In Ethereum?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Just my opinion that eth because of its smart contract has made it second to only bitcoin. Yet the crypto space is ever evolving. So if eth doesn't continue with its upgrades and follow through it's roadmap then it may stall and fall in price. We can see that in neo.

I leave it where I am a fan of eth. Rooting for it to continue rise. Thanks.

Sort:  

yea what is really going on with NEO? they've really stalled out

I like neo because it has the potential to be like eth. The issues I am guessing is because china has stopped ico and the Chinese government not supporting crypto as other financial investments.

I believe neo right now is being pushed down so big institutions can buy them. Neo has the potential to exceed eth due to limited supply and when Chinese government shows greater support toward crypto neo will moon. Note I said when and not if the Chinese government will accept it. Reason is there is no reason crypto should be banned as it has more benefits than fiat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69