You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huge YouTuber's Talking about Crypto - BAT

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I think crypto is at its infancy at growth therefore not many firm believers. If in fact BAT is a coin to invest for the long term I think even the promotional giveaway to famous youtubers will be beneficial in the long run. Just think if a youtuber ignored their giveaway for a year and BAT rises 1000% then when youtuber realizes they hit jackpot and go back to the free cryptos they received I would not be surprise that they would mention the coin then.

The idea of being bias to a crypto to inflate it is difficult for me to believe because as long as the author admits to owning or not owning a coin it is fair game. Of course some investors can use their fame to boost crypto price, such as McAfee. I started out at youtube watching other people do recommendations on crypto and in turn lead me into steem. I for one think there is a ton of users already promoting all kinds of crypto and having more promotions will help BAT and generally all cryptos rather than hurt. Just my thoughts. Thanks.

Sort:  

thank you for your response! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63