You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Followup To The "Top 8" Crypto Strategy (I'm up over 85%!)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Most of my coins are purchased in Bittrex or Binance... Both are US friendly. I have a Nano Ledger S hardware wallet that I store most of them in after purchase.

I've been planning on making a version of this spreadsheet available for free. I'll see if I can make that available this week. :)

Sort:  

I have to wait until Tuesday to get authorized in Bittrex. I had everything in Bitfinex but they're stopping their association with US investors. I've looked at a Trezor for offline storage.

p.s. I'd LOVE to see a copy of your spreadsheet. I've recreated what I saw you post, but it's the rebalancing part of it I get screwed up on. Would appreciate to see/use your version!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26