You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM?USD crashes through THE GROUND TO $0.96563252 - Here is why, and here is what to do

This is good to read. I've invariably increased my interests in cryptocurrency since I been on platform, but it's not something I am super passionate about. Truthfully, some of us kind of resent all the crypto posts earning so well, while we struggle for our stuff to be seen... I haven't felt like I have any credibility or authority to speak on the matter, so it feels like a cool kids club that I don't have access to.

But your suggestion to just get in there and comment even if you ain't the most knowledgeable, To just join the conversation is... Is a good one. I thank you for it.

Resteemed and upvoted!

Sort:  

Thank you for your support.

And yes I once felt that way too. But I soon realised that a the founders and investors that made this place available are crypto investors. It is is their element. There is room for everything. Look at @sweetjsss who is huge. Some think it is ridiculous while many think it is wonderful. I think she is hot lol. And others like @arielthemermaid who is so new and supports my work who is growing by 100 followers a day so far. Good things take time. And keep at it, our time will come. OR we can waste time on Facebook lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16