You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Statement On Crazy Altcoin Speculation

Right now, I am really feeling that way about Bitshares. It has a fully working product with the DEX (decentralized exchange), fast transfer speeds and excellent fundamentals... but it's price has had a big drop in the last week or so. I'm sure it will come back up, but the drop is tough to watch.

I feel better about Steem, as there seems to be more and more people joining and contributing.

Sort:  

I keep hearing a lot of good things about bitshares but it is something haven't done much research on and I have never invested. Maybe a good time for some research.

Now is a good time to research #bitshares. I consider it to be one of the most valuable things that I've learned on Steemit. Steem and Bitshares go very well together. I've written a few posts on it in the past and I'll probably write a few more. Here are two recent posts:

Hope those help. Feel free to comment on those posts, or here, if you have any Bitshares related questions. I'll do what I can to help!

Thanks for the links I will check them out!

No problem. I also just posted another article on this topic.

And they are currently looking cheap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52