Sort:  

I must be mad, because I battle censorship everywhere I try to relay the truth to readers, thus Steem being the one community on the Internet that I can’t be censored unless the blockchain is!…

…yet Mircea Popescu thinks Steem has no value

(what is the point of posting my material only to my own private echo chamber blog) and limiting my interaction to obedient sycophants. Yet this guy claims to super smart. Duh)


The Monero Stackexchange has deleted my answer that linked to this blog, removed some of my comments from that Q&A page that had refuted errors in other comments and answers, and closed the Q&A page to further answers from me to prevent me from telling the truth. So they are censoring the truth from their FAQs:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66