You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday I Went to the Waves Meetup in Amsterdam - These are my Take-Aways

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

nice. Thanks for sharing.
Would have been good to get more out of your post. Could not really read the slides and you did not really give any more info about them. Maybe you could have asked them for the slides and actually used them instead of only your phone pics.
I gave you a thumbs up. Keep it up.

Sort:  

Yeah, I notice the photos are not great. I'll edit a bit of the info and give some more detail. Thanks for the feedback!

@mastercore: I updated the post now since Jarno (from WavesNode) was kind enough to share his slides with me. So at least the first part is easier to read now ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58