You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huge YouTuber's Talking about Crypto - BAT

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

BAT is a great coin, despite the push I think the browser has a lot of potential. Their vision is fairly ambitious from a few interviews that I've read up. If they are able to turn web browser free of ads and pop-ups, this will be huge down the road.

I don't think youtuber hype is the only influence on the coin, I think the fundamentals of the teams is very competitive with the ex ceo of Firefox I definitely think their vision is very achievable.

Sort:  

I agree! I think the main issue being raised is if people are hoping the youtube promo is the answer, and if it doesn't have the massive impact we hope for, then people will pull out their BAT investments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55