You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ LUCKY'S CRYPTO GUIDE FOR BEGINNERS ~ PART FOUR - WHAT IS BITCOIN? ~

Always tag your posts with newbieresteemday as that will get it a lot of attention and if you had tagged this post with newbieresteemday and steembasicincome then it would have been eligible for my contest to win 2 shares in steembasicincome here
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@markkennard/2-steembasicincome-shares-giveaway
You could edit the post and change the tags and as long as you resteem my contest you will be eligible to win.

Sort:  

Thank you for the tip @markkennard. I went ahead and edited the tags on here and just resteemed your post :) Thank you for keeping up with me, I'll make sure the release of Part Five has those tags in it from the very beginning.

I just did a piece on you by the way.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@terminallyill/how-one-strong-link-can-support-the-steemit-chain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74