Sort:  

I feel VERI is going to be a good one. Aloha

The market cap of the current circulating supply of Veritas is 110 mUSD. The market cap of the total supply of Veritas would be 5.5 bUSD if fully released. Mind you, this for an operation that can barely put together a useable website and who's owner / leader, Reggie Middleton, seems to have trouble explaining the most basic premise of the token. Excuse me, but what is the hype about? It appears to be just because Clif High said it shows very well in the Web Bot analysis. Sorry, but in this case, I need far more than this to jump onboard.

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

i was following you already

wow
I think it's gonna boom in the long run

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60