You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple has been added to Robinhood app !

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I agree, this is really awesome. I think it will only be a matter of time before Coinbase starts to add more altcoins as well. They will have a hard time staying competitive if they do not especially since they charge fees. I am curious though as to what Robinhood's revenue stream is if they are not charging fees. That usually worries me when I do not see a clear profit path for a company like this. But, they have been trading regular stocks for quite some time now so they are obviously doing something right.

Sort:  

I'm with you @maniac199 I'd prefer to see very low fees over no fees... makes me nervous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71