Ripple has been added to Robinhood app !

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

B55BC0C0-3D59-4DA2-9A6D-2EB74B6E5A66.jpeg

This is Huge For Ripple, Robinhood is an exchange where you can trade Cryptocurrency for FREE , so my opinion adding XRP on there exchange is huge for the ripple community! How many of y’all have downloaded the Robinhood App?? If You need to asap, you can trade your favorite crypto for free, You can beat that anywhere...121D3228-CA9E-477D-9267-11833CDAEF9F.jpeg
“This is a very good thing and will give us a new USD to XRP gateway, at least to first 5 states it is implemented in. And I love that they're not bias towards certain cryptos, it's all about giving the people what they want- whatever that is. Currently they have upwards of 3 million users vs Coinbase's 13 million users. I expect their user base to more than double this year, especially if they open up New York and large states.”

What’s y’all thoughts about Robinhood adding ripple??

Thanks for reading...DC4346A6-62D7-4F11-AE8B-E193C6675B61.jpeg @cryptodollar1

Sort:  

I agree, this is really awesome. I think it will only be a matter of time before Coinbase starts to add more altcoins as well. They will have a hard time staying competitive if they do not especially since they charge fees. I am curious though as to what Robinhood's revenue stream is if they are not charging fees. That usually worries me when I do not see a clear profit path for a company like this. But, they have been trading regular stocks for quite some time now so they are obviously doing something right.

I'm with you @maniac199 I'd prefer to see very low fees over no fees... makes me nervous.

Upvote my post and follow my channel so I can do same

https://steemit.com/@rafalklimsiak

If you want me to upvote your post make sure to add hashtag

#upvoteforupvote

YES! 2 exchanges 2 days in a row! What else is added on Robinhood?

I think Robinhood adding crpyto is a HUGE step for getting crypto into the mainstream.

This post has received a 19.18% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 3.06% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cryptodollar1!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

perfect shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71