You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency is exploding! Should I invest more?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I am holding on as long as I can 😜 I'm not letting go off my hard earned STEEM, no no nooo🤑 BUT I had the same thoughts like you. Should I take some out now and jump back in later? Will see if I can trust my instincts. I am ready for Mars and hope Musk will take me on his shuttle because since I drove his Tesla, I know it's the same exciting emotion like riding the steemit wagon. What a ride so far!
I think best to let your friends decide for themselves.

Sort:  

Hey mammasitta! Hop you're doing great! :)

I say if you don't really need the money ASAP then it doesn't hurt to just sit on it and wait for the price to increase. Because I honestly think that's where it's headed over time. Way, way up.... And you already have a really good amount saved up. Thank about it! :)

@ezzy so nice to hear from you and yes as I mentioned I will hold on tight and cuddle for a bit longer 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41