48 hours waiting now to power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

Well the bitcoin blockchain continues to acumulate unconfirmed transactions.

Which means that I am now 48 hours waiting for my btc confirmation in order to purchase more steem power.

This is mainly just an update I have already posted twice on this matter 

1. https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mallorcaman/bitcoin-blockchain-standing-in-the-way-of-my-powerup

2. https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mallorcaman/21-hours-waiting-for-my-btc-steem-transaccion

Frustration is the only word I can think of to put into writing

Regards

@mallorcaman


Sort:  

Its not a nice feeling let me tell you, I have never waited this long for a conf.

It is not normal.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Story of my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75