You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin and Crypto Market are Going Crazy! NEO, IOTA, NEM, STRAT

Hello lark,
I been following you for a while now, and you are doing big efforts here,
What I don't understand is why your post are not getting enough upvotes and making sufficient money

I am now trying to understand how to climb up fast in steemit.. because i am thinking of it as full time job
But before I do that i want to make sure that i am doing it right
Ao if you however managed to get the secret of posts attraction up here please let me know.. and i will do the same

Sort:  

Yeah steemit is tough for new comers, I imagine it will take half a year or more to consistently get payouts over say $5. It is also random luck because of the whale problem. Thanks for the support! Steem hard, steem consistently, and steem originally and it will pay off!

Would you consider moving your crypto investment into steem power?
If not all of it, how much percent would you invest?

Personally no, I like Steemit and Steem but I am happy to continue simply accumulating what I gain here from posts, it will build over time. Too many exciting coins out there to leave all my investment sitting in Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71