You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin and Crypto Market are Going Crazy! NEO, IOTA, NEM, STRAT

Yeah steemit is tough for new comers, I imagine it will take half a year or more to consistently get payouts over say $5. It is also random luck because of the whale problem. Thanks for the support! Steem hard, steem consistently, and steem originally and it will pay off!

Sort:  

Would you consider moving your crypto investment into steem power?
If not all of it, how much percent would you invest?

Personally no, I like Steemit and Steem but I am happy to continue simply accumulating what I gain here from posts, it will build over time. Too many exciting coins out there to leave all my investment sitting in Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71