You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU GETTING READY TO BUY THE DIP?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Good job, @forexbrokr!

South Korea will make a deep correction for almost all crypto-currencies! We need to wait for better times to buy!

I'm interested in your opinion on Litecoin. If it's not difficult, can you comment please?
https://steemit.com/trading/@maksym7/good-morning-my-dear-steemians-bitcoin-ripple-litecoin
Thank you for the article, forexbrokr !!! Resteem from me.

Sort:  

South Korea will make a deep correction for almost all crypto-currencies! We need to wait for better times to buy!

Not sure if I agree it will be deep. I think it’s way overblown already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55