Major Reasons of Cryptocurency Market Crash.When Will It Recover!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Crptocurrency market is very down historically. At the end of 2017 the market was a huge pump and after a couple of weeks, the crypto market eventually down. Thousands of investors are very much disappointed at this crucial situation of the crypto market. Recently the biggest question for the crypto lovers is when the market can recover.As you know crashing is now new in the crypto market.It has been happening since the starting of cryptocurrency. Now need to know the reasons and tell need to know the probable time of market recovery. I have researched some point and discussing the crash and the recovery.
However, I am discussing the main reasons for crashing into the crypto market that is as follow:

  1. Many ICO scams: ICO stands for initial coin offering which is one of the biggest issues of crashing the crypto market. Most of the ICOs especially the lending ICOS was a scam. After raising their fund, they quit the project and close the ICO websites.

  2. Bitconnect Ponzi Scam & stopped lending platform: Since the starting the lending platform there was a lot of negative sites of this coin. Most of the persons had been saying that BCC was a ponzi scam. After probably 1 year they stopped the lending platform and crypto market lost the biggest market cap and eventually market down and crashing.

  3. Media FUD(Fear Uncertainty Doubt): Media is the biggest influence in the crypto market. Some media make video pr blog against crypto to take benefits after making down the crypto market.

4.Facebook Banned Crypto Ads: After banning the crypto ads by Facebook, the market was biggest down. As we know facebook eventually 3 billion people to advertise the market and gain big investors to attract the crypto market.

5.Youtube &Google Banned crypto Ads: Following the facebook, google, and YouTube going to ban the crypto related ads.This is another biggest reasons ever.

I hope these are one of the biggest reasons to crash in crypto market although there are some other reasons but those are not much more effected to crash the crypto market

When Market Can Recover: I am giving some points when the market can recover that are as follow:

The market is at bottom I hope. From this position market may not down according to my analysis. The recovery can start from this month .As all FUDs are complete. There is not much more negative effects and news now a days. The biggest recovery can happen from June this year. At the end of 2018,I hope market will reach minimum goes 2-3 trillion dollar and top 100 coin in coin market cap may reach 50X from the present value

Disclaimer: I am not a financial adviser. This is completely my personal research and thinks. Before investing money in crypto market, research by yourself .I am not responsible for your any lose. As crypto market is a high risk, don’t invest the money that you cannot afford.

Sort:  

nice post.... in my opinion healthy growth need correction . so all the investor needs to be patient . market will go in his own style . most importantly market doesn't like mango people .

ha ha ha! funny and realistic comment I hope.Investors should be patient for their profits

This is the patient stealing from the impatient here. HODL

HOLD HOLD HOLD

All the points you have listed have indeed contributed to the decline of the cryptocurrency market. Another reason crypto trading is taking a beating is because of the daily attacks by Wall Street,the bank and governments. they are trying to dissuade the movement of money from Wall Street and banks to the purchase of cryptocurrency so they are using underhanded measures to crash the cryptocurrency market.One of the positives of the crypto crash is the death of many of the scammy ICOs

Thanks for sharing your encouraging post. Here's hoping for a stable yet steady recovery without all of last year's volitality.

You are most welcome to encourage me about write again about cryptocurrency as I like crypto like you.

Your comment and inspiration will make me inspire to write about crypto.thanks

You made some valid points and good observations in this post.
Thanks for writing it.

I tried my best to write about the reasons of crypto market. Thanks for your best comment.

@majibullah good work. Your article shows you have research a lot on cryptocurrency. Leaned a lot. Keep up the good work.

thank you so much.I have been working in crypto since 2014 and tried my best to research about crypto.

👍👍. Your write-up shows your work & research.

Historic is perhaps a little much as this space has only existed for a brief few years. Having said that there is somewhat of a perfect storm that has struck the market.

The upshot to all of this is that the day traders may have packed up and left, taking with them the huge volatility of cryptocurrency. That in my eyes is a very good thing.

The market is realigning and is setting in for a long haul. The old sentiments are as true now as they have always been.

Invest in what you believe in, what value does your coin or token offer the greater community. No more day millionaires, the time is setting in of realist expectations.

I really support your words. I really believe the recovery of the crypto market.All investors should be patient about their investment.Everything will be okay oneday.Thank you so much for your compliment.

In my opinion, there is another factor that causes the crypto crash -- Trade War of America-China. For those who follow the news of China in the crypto market, you would definitely know that China is now developing their own digital coin. Once they succeed, Remimbi will be the country-supported crypto in cryptocurrency market.

Disclaimer: I am not a professional. It is just my opinion. You have the right to accept or reject my idea. Below is the link of my article about how China-America Trade War affected the crypto market.

Btw I like your article to summarize all the possible factors that cause the crypto crash

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@kelvin98/cryptocurrency-crash-america-china-trade-war

Yes.I agree with you.Those are another reasons of crashing but I think these are one of the best reasons.Thank you for your positive eye on crypto.

This is fantastic eye opener to me. I never knew the all these were one of the reasons why crypto went down. Thanks for this clarity, my wish is for crypto to bounce back.

thank you so much for your special compliment.I hope market will up next couple of months later.

Pleasure is mine. Thumps up

I am not financial advisor but I know that 0 is the bottom.
People are missing out the point here in crypto currencies. It is people for freedom and people against corporations and banks.
Without that there is no hope for the cryptocurencties

nothing is guaranteed in this world brother.You can die also.

Anybody can die. Some before the others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94