You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Major Reasons of Cryptocurency Market Crash.When Will It Recover!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

In my opinion, there is another factor that causes the crypto crash -- Trade War of America-China. For those who follow the news of China in the crypto market, you would definitely know that China is now developing their own digital coin. Once they succeed, Remimbi will be the country-supported crypto in cryptocurrency market.

Disclaimer: I am not a professional. It is just my opinion. You have the right to accept or reject my idea. Below is the link of my article about how China-America Trade War affected the crypto market.

Btw I like your article to summarize all the possible factors that cause the crypto crash

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@kelvin98/cryptocurrency-crash-america-china-trade-war

Sort:  

Yes.I agree with you.Those are another reasons of crashing but I think these are one of the best reasons.Thank you for your positive eye on crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88