You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockfolio Addiction Support Group

help me please, im just waking up and i want to check my blockfolio . help me to say no to it. im following a therapy to forget about blockfolio called Blockfolio addiction , i can give you the quitline number if you like to follow the therapy. We can help each other to quit. My name is 'G' and im a blockfolio addict. i quit for a few week but i couldn't help, i connected again a few day before... please help me . i've have been addict to it for 2 months, don't start using blockfolio please my friend. i just create a new ico to help people ending their dependance about blockfolio and to allow everyone to end up with this terrible addiction. Everyone against blockfolio
We are planning to sell 10 million coin. i will give you my paypal account soon, and i will send you your coin by email hahahaha

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your story. You are not alone! Just listen to Robbo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74