Sort:  

Thanks! Exactly! There are some really interesting things happening between the BTC and LTC community, I hope to post more about that this week.
It is amazing to think everyone is now able to choose which currency they want to hold and use!

Thank you for keeping us all updated on current activities!

Yes! The options and freedom to choose are becoming a great selling point for current users, and I imagine it will be a nice segway for future users.

No problem! I enjoy following these types of stories. I think the people and drama behind the technology can be equally as interesting as the tech itself. I think one of the most important things in life is perspective, I believe I have developed my own enough to realize we are watching/ part of history.

I agree part of the intrigue of the story is the people. What we do today echoes in history. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54