You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Types of Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs)

Hello flash07, what an interesting thing you wrote. I really did not know those types of ICO's and today you have given me a little more. I'm an enthusiast of cryptocurrencies and blockchain in general and that's why I'm still researching and learning from people who know things that I do not. I invite you to read my last post A vision of the crash of the Cryptocurrency Market, which talks about ICO's.

A pleasure to read you.

Bye

2do-Pie-de-pagina-Steemit.png

Sort:  

@luiscalzadilla

what an interesting thing you wrote. I really did not know those types of ICO's and today you have given me a little more.

Happy to know that our post helped you little.

I'm an enthusiast of cryptocurrencies and blockchain in general and that's why I'm still researching and learning from people who know things that I do not. I invite you to read my last post A vision of the crash of the Cryptocurrency Market, which talks about ICO's.

It's always good to meet someone with same interest. Will surely read the article and will give you my honest comment on it.

Thank You for your kind support and comment.

I love how responsive you are my dear friend. Thanks for sharing that link @luiscalzadilla

will also check it out in a minute :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48