XVG / BTC TA - Verge is forming an Aggressive 9 pattern - perfect time to buy expect 400% PROFIT!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

XVG / BTC Technical Analysis


Here is an analysis for Verge. Everything shows that there's an Aggressive 9 pattern forming and which is about to end within the next 2 weeks. We already have 8, we need one more 1wk red candle to complete the pattern!



Maybe this week we will continue to see some numbers around 450 to 200 sats for the next days, then after that we will see a BIG PUSH due to demand influenced by the Bitcoin bearish moment, as we know, XVG is very reactive to BTC, if you consider these factors everything is perfect combination to a BULLISH XVG SCENARIO. MACD indicator support lines are indicating a breakout soon. But I think we are already in the buy zone, it is a great time to invest.


My target suggestions for HUGE profit would be:

Entry zone: 0.00000200 to 0.00000450

Targets:  

0.00000800 - LOW RISK

0.00001200 - MODERATE

0.00001850 -  MODERATE +

0.00002000 - AGGRESSIVE

 

As a XVG hodler myself, I'm very excited with this coin and expecting stellar profits. The coin is about to join the TOP30 in biggest coins (currently in 32) Whats your thoughts on this? Do you also hodl XVG?


Disclaimer: I'm NOT a Financial Advisor, do not take this as an advice in any circumstance, everything wrote here is just my personal opinion.


Sort:  

Whats your thoughts on this? Do you also hodl XVG?

Not, but I'm watching on it, it seems to me 200 sats is not bad point for enter:

https://www.tradingview.com/x/9r5BndAj/

I just totally agree with you. I actually have made a confusion when writing this post. I have updated my posting. Thank you so much for sharing

I would like to clarify, for me it's just a graph of the so-called "pump and dump coin".
Such a coin accumulates long in the lateral range, then quickly shoots up, then falls on the distribution of the accumulated coin. For example, a pair of such coins:
EMC2 https://www.tradingview.com/x/VfKEjZoB/
Ardor https://www.tradingview.com/x/s3d9iBXK/

i.e., after pump, the price returns to the previous accumulation zone. If we compare these graphs with the XVG, it is clear that the XVG is still expensive. But I do not know anything about the XVG, and one friend of mine told me to watch XVG, and I added it to the monitoring. Perhaps this is a Growing Coin, then 400 satoshi is an excellent entry point, but to understand this, you need to do a lot of research!

I agree bro, I even drawn in my graph the entry zone around 200’s but I just mistyped when writing the post.. too many windows / screens and stuff gets us confused sometimes.. and thank you again for such a great input !

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8787.80USD

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Congratulations @lucasfonseca! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @lucasfonseca! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52