You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSICONOMI ICO, What? Why? Who? When? How? Where?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

again a great article :)

If I may suggest, I dont know how well known it is, but I find interesting 0xproject. Upcoming ICO in Q3 or Q4, focusing on creating a platform for decentralized token exchanges. I just watched an interview with two of the developers, the project is very ambitious, I am a bit concern if the team as it is now could really make it to their plans.
But if you have an opinion about 0xproject, please share :)

Sort:  

Thanks! I will defo look into 0xproject, really appreciate you sharing it with me.
edit: I found someone who already looked into it in a way similar that I would do --> https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@tomshwom/0x-protocol-analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76