You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Polo Woes: STEEM, ZEC, LSK, BCN, BTM, RIC & XVC Wallet Issues on Poloniex

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Seriously questioning their liquidity along with everyone else. I have moved almost everything I had on there to my own wallets. All my current trading activity is done through Bitrex. It costs a bit more, but I have more faith the trade will go through and the funds will be accessible.

For instance I bought a bunch of LISK yesterday at the bottom of the dip, and I was done with the trade and transfer of the LISK into my nano wallet in like five minutes. Leave Poloniex while they are still somewhat liquid. Too many similarities to GOX in its final throes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87