[dtube] Is Now a Good Time to Buy Cryptocurrencies? Am I Buying?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


I'm getting a lot of questions from people asking if now is a good time for people to buy cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Thought I'd be share some thoughts on that in today's video.

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think the storm is almost over and now is the time to buy!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Very funny bot. Whoever created it - nice one :)

I think always is a GOOD moment to buy... cryptos are the best.

chees budy

Depends on your circumstances , or if you can afford to lose money , any investment is a risk

Right now the circumstances are favourable to buy, this will probably be the lowest rates of sbd to ever be. Which means profit in all direction

well thank you for the advice ! @mistakili

Personally I think we are still in a bearish trend, although the price recovered a bit we have no confirmation of a change of trend. It seems to be a bull trap because the volume is still low. I share your idea of diversifying our investments in this moment.

This is the right time for new investors to come in, the dipping is bringing the price down for new investments to be initiated, because am optimistics the bitcoin/cryptos will retain its bullish status in no time, Louis I always like your review its built more confidence in me, I appreciated your post.

I’m actually buying now. Few days ago I bought ETH and some bitcoin. They doesn’t mean crypto won’t go down in my mind. I do think it will go even lower. If it does I will buy more. We shell see. Whether this bear market lasts until mid 2019 or not won’t matter. I’m in it for long therm. Anyway, good luck to everyone oncrypto investments.

I believe $6000 is a good entry point for bitcoin, I believe $1 is a good entry point for steem

Maybe it's good for short buying/selling but in long term i quess it will drop to like 4-5k $. have good night

hey mr louis. of course is the right moment to buy. bitcoin and others cryptos will be ------>>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36