How to Identify the Genuine Cryptocurrencies VS Pump n DumpssteemCreated with Sketch.

Faizal Hergy Veiga asks "How to tell the difference between genuine and pump n dump cryptocurrencies?"

Sort:  

I try to stock with cryptos in the top 50, even better the top 20.

What would be more valuable is an explanation of how somebody/group coordinates and publishes a pump 'n dump. Understanding how these get promoted into the WWW for people to buy into would be fantastic and I believe it would make it much easier to identify such schemes.
Your point is greatly appreciated though, as a new entry to cryptocurrency, I have a lot to learn and any snippit of information is very much welcomed.
Anyone want to provide a technical definition for 'pump n dump' ?
Thanks

After successfully turning my $110.97 into $3.49, I seriously need to watch this video. Wait. I already promised myself not to invest a penny more.

Follow us for the free signals. We made + %251,94 profit yesterday from only one post !! :) Check out our blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72