Crypto Soirée with Louis Thomas - Livestream #2

Here's a replay of my second ever livestream earlier this evening.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

There is so many people thinking about crypto as a ponzi and young people trying to get rich very quickly. It could have been true in the beginning of crypto when bitcoin was for just a few dollars, but not too many people got involved that early. Now and as you pointed out, many people’s portfolio is down 50,60,70%. But with time and patience, even their investment pays off.

I watched Andreas recently as well. His passion and the way he explains things make all sense. For example recently he said thanks to bitcoin and cryptocurency there is never going to be hyperinflation since all these extra 💵 and fiat curency eventually find it’s way in cryptocurency.

Oh man! The Pizza Ledger, totally forgot about that. I thought we might have a giveaway or something :-) Just kidding man

Nice to see you doing a livestream ( the video was little too long so I wasn't able to fully watch - Probably tomorrow I'll give it a go again).

I actually agree with Vitalik's point somewhat. Although I do consider that ignoring the ETF willl hurt us in the long run and with them we can have the run to the ATH numbers that seem impossible now. As for micropayments, I think the idea is that it might actually be the trigger for mass adoption, once that happens, doors would open that an ETF simply can't open for us.

You have a great full time job I have to admit. After-all, I really enjoy watching your videos and now it’s even live stream. It’s not “if” it’s actualy when cryptocurency become mainstream. Even though ETF proposal by those twins was rejected, there was behind the doors another meeting. Sooner or later it will become reality and I think once ETF is approved it will make much bigger impact than bitcoin futures had. From that point it will go mainstream even faster.

Mining on your platform...is it better to mine the one bitcoin I have or just continue buying in small sums?? BTW love your talks. following since October 2017.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50