You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Soirée with Louis Thomas - Livestream #2

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Oh man! The Pizza Ledger, totally forgot about that. I thought we might have a giveaway or something :-) Just kidding man

Nice to see you doing a livestream ( the video was little too long so I wasn't able to fully watch - Probably tomorrow I'll give it a go again).

I actually agree with Vitalik's point somewhat. Although I do consider that ignoring the ETF willl hurt us in the long run and with them we can have the run to the ATH numbers that seem impossible now. As for micropayments, I think the idea is that it might actually be the trigger for mass adoption, once that happens, doors would open that an ETF simply can't open for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50