10 Secrets to Success in Crypto - OG Advice for Cryptocurrency Investors

In this video, we'll be taking a look at "10 Secrets of Crypto", a document shared by OG crypto personality SecretsofCrypto that offers his tips for cryptocurrency investors.

What do you think of this list?

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

►►►Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here (HUGE 80% OFF LINK):

https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course/?product_id=1005677&coupon_code=MEGAOFFER

Sort:  

there is always new things and secrets to learn in this crypto world. 👍

Hi Louis. There is someone on Discord impersonating you and trying to scam people for making promo videos.

Contact me if you would like more details.

Great that you are sharing this secrets.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great info once again! Keep up the good work Louis 🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Appreciate it Charles!

The last one is why I like to engage here on Steem as perspectives are great to get here as the community is passionate about what is being created around blockchain and decentralization.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I tend to agree on the altcoin diversification point you made. I had small altcoin holdings on Cryptopia when it was hacked. It's been two months and they still haven't given their customers access to any of their coins. When I heard about the hack, I wrote off the coins that I had on Cryptopia. It crossed my mind to sell them and buy STEEM. In hindsight, I should've done that.

Wonderful work. Thanks for sharing the secrets of crpto.

Great sharing of your personally thoughts and experience!

Nice information i must say. Thanks for sharing this

Congratulations @louisthomas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 9000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75