You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy DOGEhog Day 2018

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi @drakos thank you for having held a dogecoin giveway. I follow this because I am on the wallet there are some dogecoin. My plan to sell dogecoin to buy steempower my steemit account. Now my steemit steempower account is still weak. With my steemit steempower account strong. I can share a vote for other people's posts. The dolecoin in my wallet results in mine from several websites. I am from the first play coin. The coin I like is dogecoin. Because I'm sure. At one time the price will be high. I hope to get dogecoin

This is my dogecoin address
D5zgqsbb7ADrbBM3uR6o9wPphGhEtiGPtD

Sort:  

Sent
I sent you the prize too quickly though. Please resteem and upvote the post to fill the rules. Thanks.

thank you very much @drakos already willing to share dogecoin already into my wallet.
()

yes we have vote. thank you very much already willing to share for us weak

Glad to help. I think you pressed the wrong buttons?
longming ignore drakos
longming unfollow drakos

If you ignore (mute) and unfollow, you will miss future DOGE giveaways lol.

I think he missed this comment too :P I don't know how ignore works.

Dont ignore the Pirate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91