You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: kraken.com has frozen my money since 1 week - Is that the price for being an early adopter of crypto currencies?

i have an account in kraken without problems since a year ago -cross my fingers-

what tier are you? good luck

Sort:  

That yields hope, thank you!! :)
I am tier 2 currently (deposit via SEPA until €2,000).

with the proof of residence you will be tier 3 but i hope you will get verified soon

The´ve just replied to me. After publishing this article on Twitter and linking them there they felt the need to get back to me. They haven´t replied to my official requests in one week but did on Twitter within a few hours. Is this a professional trading service? Not proceeding tickets but chatting on social media? I am heavily impressed!
The refunding process has been initialized now. I won´t ever transfer any money to this platform again. Regardless, I am happy you´ve made a positive customer experience :)
Thanks for your kind support!

im glad to hear they solved it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69