Sort:  

It look to me like make some cash. It seems like this is the only way to make any money these days. Always going to have up and down days. Good luck to you

I'm optimistic enough to think and hope it's the latter. Unfortunately most of my funds are held up😒

I know what you mean - I have tried to keep a little stash of dollars and eth available for opportune moments - like finding an ico I want to get in on or a sudden dip in a market

I'm taking advantage of the dips on some of the altcoins I see some potential in.

which ones do you like?

Litecoins mostly, but I see some potential in LBRY and SIACOIN. I'm reluctant to invest in any coin that doesn't have an actual application for it like some of them.

its hard - takes so much time to research coins - im trying to learn as fast as a i can - steemit is good for learning
I have posts saved about musiccoin, also a lot of hype about ripple lately. Also look into the Brave Browser its apparently connected to a coin

I had some LTC - sold i when it hit 50$ me too I look for applications . thats why im excited about 21million -they are supposedly making a tv series. I was planning to invest in EOS initial coin offering, but I found 21million and Im thinking opportunity - if they do what they say - this could be huge money if not - oh well. I ll say goodbye to some eth!
https://steemit.com/ico/@live2love/21million-initial-token-offering-to-fund-hard-hitting-tv-series

Should have held onto those Litecoins. MIT has some exciting projects coming up with them. I think they could easily reach $100 by the end of the year.

well I can buy more - they are still devaluing----

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44