You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💲 If You Invested $100 US Six Months Ago, Today You Would Have Over $4,000 US! - Which Cryptocurrency Is In Question?

I am really surprised that Ripple is still running strongly!
I thought it has somehow dwindled when Etherneum came into the stage!
I am going to try to keep LTC as my primary and later will use it for
Genesis Mining and later will save up for your recycling system also.

Sort:  

Forget recycling @littlenewthings - it's not working anymore, at least not the last time I checked.

Oh no @ana-maria ! What about your investment?? Did you manage to get a break-even??

Yes, I did. I even manage to take some profit out as well, but my daughter and her husband didn't even break-even.

That is so sad to hear. Hope our EoBot will last!

Yeah! 👍 I hope so too! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64