Sort:  

no, i flag you, don't ask for votes

If you do not believe me, then if you have
courage, then enter this post and check
the link.

https://steemit.com/blog/@perry1/girls-are-always-deprived-from-their-rights-in-third-world-countries

ok! i removed the flag! :)

You share my post. If you share, your
followers can be aware of these things.
Do you want your followers to be good? @luigiborla

i just don't nderstand what yous ay, why is he a hacker?

I did not comment for the vote. liondani
sir followed my post so I gave him a link
to my post to warn him. You do not
understand why the flag was shown to
me. @luigiborla

i dont' understand well but in the doubt i take back the flag

Take the flag up. I'm commenting on
making people aware. And you did not
see me in the flag. If you do not trust my
profile before checking. @luigiborla

now you are taking it too seriously......

i will start to try also the arbitrage bot, do you

no much time and I don't want to have too much funds on centralized exchanges

right infact i will just try to see how it works, and if you want i will let you know.

How are the earnings for being a witness ? I don’t want to bother you but I am curious in your story, if you have time and will. Thank you

Hi thanks in advance for helping me understand one thing: a part from all calculations about payout, if i understood well in the bluepaper there is written that payout comes from inflation and that this inflation will decrease every year until It reaches a certain level. At the same time the number of users is growing very fast and also the post they make, so it looks very easy to me that the gain in steem that we will have in the future for writing or curating at a fixed amount of steem power owned will be lower, in other words the reward in steem keeping fixed the steem power will be lower. Isn’t It correct? If it is correct I think that people will continue posting because the steem value in dollars will grow and so even in the steem reward will get lower, the dollars reward will keep being good. Please tell me if I understand well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37