Girls are always deprived from their rights in third world countries

in #blog6 years ago

received_1647593548610686.png

We are the girl; We do not have any
demand!

We are the girl; We do not have to show
any of our troubles!

I am a girl, so do not forget to say sorry
to me!

We are the girl; We can all; All of us are
on the go!

I'm a girl, so I have to go to another
house, leave my house, parents!

I'm a girl, so I want to give my desire to
sacrifice to others!

I am a girl, so everyone is happy to
sacrifice their life with happiness!

I am a girl, so in a lot of hardships I have
to say a sweet smile - I am fine!

I am a girl, so I am happy to hide my own
trouble!

My friend art this picture

received_1647587201944654.png

Sort:  

I did not copy it. I'm writing this myself. @aireal

(Felixyasper) This man copy my post. Screaming

I can not write good English so I'm writing
english with google translate. My writing
here may be wrong. I do not copy anyone.
Do not comment unnecessarily.

You are a Screaming. @aireal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38