You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's a New Hot Cryptocurrency of 2018 so far: Stellar

I am looking forward to seeing where Stellar Lumens goes this year. I got in early with 20k token and HODL is my game.

This token is the Peoples XRP, the bank has theirs and "WE THE PEOPLE" have ours, XLM all they way.

Sort:  

I guess I should have got in while the getting was good... but it is still really early on and I think there is plenty of room for continued growth.

Exactly. That’s what i talked about in my post. It is the same as Ripple, but is decentralized with an open ledger. It is a true crypto. Please check out my post

https://steemit.com/ripple/@ginquitti/ripple-vs-stellar-lumens-why-stellar-may-be-the-better-pick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50