You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you HODL?? Or SODL?? LOL | E.6 | What was your Week in Crypto like? Community Engagement Series.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I was hanging on for the ride. Then Antshares and Ubiq went super low and I sold ALL MY ETH and went 60/40 between the two. Ant Shares at under $5?! Triple Digits here we come! Still hodling Strat, Sia, and LBRY. Did I mention I love verge and what it's doing with TOR? 85 satoshi?! Yum Yum Give Me Some. Been researching ICONOMI TOO. A cryptocurrency Index fund. Hmm and It's only on one trading platform right now. It could be time to gobble gobble gobble that too...but then will I have any more dough left for InsureX. That will be the Q this week. InsureX or ICONOMI or 50/50? Choices Choices. Decisions Decisions.

Sort:  

That is a total HQ reply!!!

UV that comment for you as I head out to dinner in a few mins with someone.

I put up a funny cockatoo visit post today if you like that stuff.

(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40