Breaking News: Tradeqwik Is Buying Steem for $1 in VIVA COIN

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello All! I just noticed on Viva Chat that TradeQwik is buying Steem for $1 worth of Viva Coin! Don't know how long it will last but I wanted to let you all know. Steem is trading around $.75 to $.77 right now. The site is https://www.tradeqwik.com.


OFFICIAL HOME OF THE FIRST EVER LOONEY COIN

Article explaining inspiration

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and follow! I write a little about everything. Some posts are very personal with the intent of helping others. However, if it interests me I may just Steem about it! Steem on Steemians

Sort:  

Yep that's right. As part of our ICO, we figured since SBD is over it's peg, we'd let you use STEEM (currently worth about $0.75) to get $1.00 worth of VIVA!
That's a 25% premium we're offering as an exclusive to our fellow steemians.

This offer is valid for the next 24 hrs, but we may extend it depending on the price of STEEM.

Huh, that could be 25% off a Viva Crown if someone so desired. Sweet!

I took advantage of this, thank you! :-)

It makes me very happy that I could help!

And now, Steem hit $1.11 lol but it did turn around a little, but it changes minute by minute!
http://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/
Exciting times! Steem and VIVAconomy to the Moon!

27 VIP for 66 steem, good bargain ! thank's.

you are very welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49