Reward for providing best trading opportunities-Round 35-close-2018-04-23

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi, All

Round 35 is now closed, and the valid prize entries are:

NameVoted crypto24 hours gain
@xiguangADA-
@majackMonero-
@let-it-flyNEO-
@bbllTIO-

Winner will be announced at GMT 21:00 on the Next day

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make

Please leave me a comment to give me chance of rewarding your support if you upvote my post.

Sort:  

Congratulations you were chosen for one of our five free daily resteems! Keep up the good work!

Resteem your Posts to 9400+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

Wanna sell your Votes or looking for an Upvote-Bot? Try Smartsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13