You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thai Food and Bitcoin. Noice! What are your favorite coins, and how do you introduce friends to crypto?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I only tell each of my friends and family members once about bitcoin. If they are interested they will come. I used to try to talk sense to them in 2012 but well... nobody wants to be treated like scammer so I quickly abondend the idea.
People still react strangely to bitcoin today. Well let me rephrase that. People are still stupid. But they envy my gains so... I win 😆

Edit: My coin picks:

  • Bitcoin because it's the daddy of my cryptolife
  • Dash because it's super fast and anonymous by default
  • Litecoin because I just like the idea of Btc=Gold LTC= Silver
Sort:  

Litecoin because I just like the idea of Btc=Gold LTC= Silver

Same here!

And yes, they are stupid! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45