You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE CRYPTO AS A HUMAN RIGHT

An UBI would be a solution to our world's many problems. I didn't have time to read much about this project...but it's worth giving it a try! I'll buy you a drink when I get my UBI! :))

Sort:  

It’s a deal! And hopefully you can pay for it in Manna. ;))

And I totally agree that UBI would help solve many problems that our societies and economies are facing today. Some Scandinavian countries, the Netherlands, and Canada are doing some limited experiments with UBI. I’m hopeful that we will see a nation-wide implementation at least in one of those countries within the next ten years. And hopefully Sweden will be among the first ones to introduce it to its residents (I’m partial, because I live here!).

(The whitepaper that I linked to in my post has a one-page executive summary, if you don’t have time to read the whole thing. It will be worth your 3 minutes of time, I promise you!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95