You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Atomic Swaps! Future of Crypto

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Well I am still consulting in the blockchain space, mainly enterprise. Been working on some posts about the future of blockchains we are headed into: the polychain future. I think there are some sleeper ETH projects that are going to be very interesting in the long run: Augur, Makr and the 0x protocol. Interested in different consensus mechanisms and how they will play together in the polychain future.

As far as cryptography is concerned I have been finally getting my ass in gear and learning some of the topology and math I was lacking in for some of the more advanced key exchange schemes.

Been loving your posts since we last spoke!

Sort:  

That is great! I would be very interested to learn more about the"sleeper ETH" projects you mentioned. There are a lot of exciting ETH based projects atm!
I am sure your mathematics exceed mine! I enjoyed Discrete mathematics but some of the mathematics involved in newer crypto systems are very complex, I do not have the time to spend on cryptography as I used to.
I thought I had been following you but apparently I wasn't, followed now :) keep up the great work!

I have a post about Maker coming soon! One of the most interesting projects IMO.

Awesome! I will definitely check it out!