You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIXING THE ALT/BTC PAIRING PROBLEM IS IMPERATIVE TO THE SUCCESS OF CRYPTO

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

@cryptocoinclub - That is HILARIOUS!!
Fortunately I'm not quite in need of a 3 step program - with my job - it's a very very secure workplace that you cannot even bring a cellphone into - so I am not even to check any prices during 10 hours of 5 days a week.. The only time I am guilty of being a Blockfolio-Addict is when the Chinese wake-up and buy NEO like it's their last piece of rice.. I am a holder of cryptocurrencies not a day trader - I do as much research as possible prior to buying into a coin and then let it ride as I know the market is just too volatile to get upset over a 10% lost or ecstatic over a 25% gain -

As long as my coins are trending in the green month to month I am more than happy..

I'm sure there are tons of people as described in that link tho :)

Sort:  

Thanks dude! I've got a new addition now, although maybe I have gone too far this time. What do you think? https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptocoinclub/blockfolio-addict-tragically-dies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74