Sort:  

hahaha no-one really! whales watching everywhere

so true! they are lurking everywhere lols

follow me, I follow you !! vote for this comment so I know who's following me !!

Whales are a widely distributed and diverse group of fully aquatic placental marine mammals. They are an informal grouping within the infraorder Cetacea, usually excluding dolphins and porpoises 😉

follow me, I follow you !! vote for this comment so I know who's following me !!

follow me, I follow you !! vote for this comment so I know who's following me !!

you try so hard dude ))

like really....he does

Dude, people are less likely to follow if you ask. Just make valid comments, if people like what you say, they will follow you. Take care!

Completely agree. It’s like someone who has to tell and convince others that their a genius. ;)

best is when ppl say vote me back and they didn't even vote hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74