OPENING MY CRYPTO PORTFOLIO - WEEK 1 - 2018.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

-0aaa.jpg

It was the amazing week for my portfolio, and I made some profitable trades and investments, plus got lucky with timing.

My portfolio this week +89%

Trades of the week:

STEEM - BUY - $2.7

UTRUST - BUY - $0.22

DATUM - BUY - $0.35

VERGE - BUY - $0.12

USDT - SELL

BITCOIN - SELL - $14300

Screenshot 2018-01-02 20.14.40.png

Comment on trades of this week:

STEEM - I was looking to buy more STEEM for few weeks and hoping to see it under $2, but because it was not going down I decided to buy it for $2.7 and just two days after that STEEM is at $5.50.

UTRUST - https://utrust.io/ - I found this new universal payment platform that just finished its ICO and must say that it is leaving a great impression on me. BIG potential, market, idea, and the team behind it. He is almost X3 from the price I bought it just a few days ago. I encourage you to check this coin; it could go high in next few weeks.

DATUM - https://datum.org/ - I was participating in Datum bounty, and after the coin was listed on exchanges the price was good, so I bought more. It has doubled in this week, but even now it is on market cap of just 50 Million. I think I will hold this one for some time.

VERGE - You probably know all pump and dump McAfee story about VERGE. I bought it in the dip and sold half of it for 0.19. Don't like holding projects with so much hype and planning to sell the rest of it in next few days.

USDT - I spent 100% of it on alts in last week, and it was a great idea doing that. Now I must sell something to get some USDT again.

BITCOIN - Sold all of it on the beginning of last week. Planning to buy some today because I would not be surprised to see it at 20 000+ soon.
Screenshot 2018-01-01 19.22.44.png

Trades for next week:

Planning to sell smaller part of my ADA and IOTA if the price goes 15% - 20% up. Also would like to change 1/4 of my Stellar for Bitcoin if it goes over $0.65. If VERGE goes over $0.20, I will sell all of it.

If the market stays bullish, I expect for DATUM and UTRUST to double or even triple in next week. I will sell 1/3 it this happens.

NEBLIO - is still under $10, but it is getting close to this psychological barrier. This project is still under the radar of most investors even it is listed on Binance for last ten days. This is one of my favorites in 2018 and still undervalued at 120 Million Market Cap.

ETHOS - Could become Coinbase killer in first two quarters of 2018. Even the price is rising in last few days it is a great pick for mid-long-term investment.

BITCOIN CASH - I was buying it for $3000+ before two weeks. In some calculations, it is possible to see the price of BTC and BCH getting closer and higher. I will hold it for next few months.

MODUM - Modum already signed a contract with some multi-billion USD company. The price doubled after that news, but if team delivers everything from their roadmap in 2018 Modum will become a giant. Check Modum!

sky-fulmoon-bulgaria-photography-sky-moon-dark-night-nature-phone-wallpapers.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @kriptonoob. I hope that your crypto will be in the forefront of such a summary in 2018. :) https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptorep/which-cryptocurrency-has-the-largest-increase-in-value-in-2017

Congratulations @kriptonoob your are not noob in fact you are a master. You are generating good profit. I don't trade because I don't know about much cryptocurrency.

Calling myself a noob means that there is always something to learn, and respect the people that know more then I do... That is the best way to become better version of myself :)

You are a amazing steemian..

LoL... You are just to kind man :)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 7.53% vote... I was summoned by @kriptonoob! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 1.20 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @kriptonoob. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

#bitcoin
how to get it for free, can you explain

For free? what?!

Come on man, you should have tag FUNNY on your post seeing how some people make serious jokes😂

You can never be sure is this a joke or what... But yes I will think about FUNNY tag :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58