101% GAIN in 7 DAYS - Opening my portfolio - WEEK 2 - 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Screenshot2018-01-0818.10.40.png

One more super successful week for my cryptocurrencies. Hope you have copied some trades from the last week and have a smile on your face now. What a time to be alive, thanks, crypto :)


This week my portfolio raised 101%



(This number is changing while I am writing this text, but 101% looks nice for seven days). It is even more than that when I count PlayKey tokens bounty reward.

TRADES OF THE WEEK:

buythisweek.jpg

SKY - BUY - $40
BITCOIN - BUY - $14900
PLAYKEY - BOUNTY REWARD

sellthisweek.jpg

QTUM - SELL - $60
ETHOS - SELL - $9.2
SONM - SELL - $5.8
ETC - SELL - $37
I cashed out smaller ammount to spend it in a London this week.

Screenshot 2018-01-08 18.11.21.png

starthisweek.jpg

Star for this week is obviously NEBLIO with week gain of over 376% at this moment. I was screaming to people all over my blog, forums, and social media for last few months when the price was under $2, and people would usually react "Neblio, whats that? Common man, just buy Bitcoin and don't think to much". I am going to tell you one more time that if Neblio team continues development like they were doing in last few months, then this is still cheap buy. Call me crazy, but I am sill HODL on Neblio and enjoying at 10% interest from stalking it. It is even possible to see Neblio at -50% in next week, but in the long run, this is top 20 coin.

commen.png

SKY - I was looking at this coin a month ago, and because it is not one of the coins that you can fully understand in 5 minutes, and I did not have enough time to study it deeper I did not buy it then. What a mistake, I could make 400% on it in one month. I bought just a small amount this week to have it for a long run; even the price is high at this moment.

BITCOIN - I bought some BTC just for one reason. When I talk to someone and tell him that I don't have any BTC in my portfolio, they are looking at me like I am sick or something. Now I have it and feel healthy :)

PLAYKEY - I got some of this gaming coin as my bounty reward. It gained over 300% in this week. You can check some info about it in HERE

I sold just 5% to 10% of SONM and ETHOS to take some profit from it. Believe that both of these can go higher in next months with all events waiting to happen on their roadmaps.

I also sold half of my ETC for around $37. No special reason, I have just small amount anyway.

And my mistake of the week was selling QTUM for $60 (I have high expectations from it in the future) just moments before it went all the way up over 100$. But it was too stressful living without QTUM in my life, so I brought it back yesterday, and now I got around 20% less than a week before.
comments

Screenshot 2018-01-08 18.13.02.png


RECCOMANDhisweek.jpg


I encourage you to do your due diligence of Credits. This project is in ICO phase, and I was writing about it already.
HERE
Its technology potential and future possibilities of implementation are leaving a great impression on me, and if team delivers all that is in their whitepaper, then this could be big. If you find something interesting about this project, please share it in the comments below.

footer1.png

Sort:  

I was about to buy NEBLIO yesterday when it was $25 but I thought I will wait and did not buy it and now it is $48 :(. As you said Neblio seems to be the star of this week

It is always hard and risky to buy something that raised 100%+ in just day or two... There are more fish in the sea... And Neblio is expecting big news tomorrow... There is a chance to go down to 20$+ if investors don't find it good enough... We will see...

good post

As of 2017, Bitcoin is the most typically recognised and used cryptocurrency (with different coins like Ethereum and Litecoin additionally being incredible). Given the recognition of Bitcoin in addition to its history, the time period “altcoin” is from time to time used to explain opportunity cryptocurrencies to bitcoin (especially cash with small marketplace caps).

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 7.78% vote... I was summoned by @kriptonoob! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Nice portfolio. Good luck.

Thanks Cryptorep... I am on vacation and not trading for 5 days... I feel sick and cant wait to come home and visit exchanges... 😎😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75