Steem Vs Steem Dollar

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


Screenshot-2018-1-30 Steem (STEEM) price, charts, market cap, and other metrics CoinMarketCap.png
Vs
Screenshot-2018-1-30 Steem Dollars (SBD) price, charts, market cap, and other metrics CoinMarketCap.png
For 1 SBD you get 1.112 STEEM.


Screenshot-2018-1-30  krenter.png
In Internal Market yo can get 0.926888 SBD for each Steem

10 days ago I commented that the Steem was quoted in the internal market at 0.64 if you bought at that time and sell now you have increased your SBD by almost 43%


DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not a financial adviser.

[Previous post: Fork Fail: US Government Claims Bitcoin Cash Is ‘Original’ Bitcoin)]



This gif is the Great work of @skeptic Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D


Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me and leave me your vote, with you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48