Steem raiser up :D

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

After the market Roller Coaster for the close of bitconnect and the declarations of the governments of South Korea, France and Germany, the Steam finally recovers.

The steem riser up and recovered to $5.38 at the time of this publication.

Screenshot-2018-1-20 Steem (STEEM) price, charts, market cap, and other metrics CoinMarketCap.png

Screenshot-2018-1-20 Steem (STEEM) price, charts, market cap, and other metrics CoinMarketCap(1).png

We also note that the parity between the SBD and the steem is 1.356, this means that you can get 1.356 steems for every SBD and for me is a good time to convert some SBD to steem.
:D

Update: If you want to have more bandwidth or your votes have more weight and you only have to invest what you have in steemit, this may be a good time to do power up

Screenshot-2018-1-20 Steem recovers after the market crash — Steemit.png

What do you think Steemians?


DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not a financial adviser.

[Previous post: Investor in the roller coaster market of the last 5 days]



This gif is the Great work of @skeptic Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D

Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me and leave me your vote, with you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Sort:  

Yes, good time to convert your SBDs to STEEM. Although I am not sure whether to convert STEEM to STEEM power. From now on, I might for some time keep STEEM as free STEEM, since with too many regulations and bans coming up, the prices of cryptocurrencies might suddenly start falling again, and if one's STEEM is frozen, he can't just sell it. For greater upvoting power, one can always buy delegated STEEM power. However, like everyone here, I hope that crytpos don't crumble under government's pressure and keep thriving. But we should also always be prepared for the worst.

Yes, good time to convert your SBDs to STEEM

Yes, buying Steem using the SBD is getting free Steems, which I think is a smart move.

For greater upvoting power, one can always buy delegated STEEM power

I agree with you it is better to buy delegated SP than with steems but right now blocktrades.us is not selling at the moment, and I am not sure how it would buy SP delegated to other users of the community.

invest large amounts in SP I think it's not a good decision, but small amounts, while your account grows at least on the paper, It seems to be a good way to grow if you do not have money to invest or you want to use the same money generated in Steemit to grow.

I also think that for small accounts like mine is necessary to the invest smalls amounts in improving the SP, not so much for the power of vote, but yes to have more bandwidth. I understand that at lower SP you have less bandwidth is available. In my case there are hours when I simply can not publish anything.

But we should also always be prepared for the worst

I think the same as you. We always need a panic button, to be able to cash out, but I also think about growing so I must have a balance

You can buy delegated STEEM power from Minnowbooster as well.

Thanks, I'll take a look at Minnowbooster
:D

Thank for the info krenter, cool charts really helpful, "I am not a financial adviser", well still good info thank for sharing.

Thanks for support
:D

But this weekend, it was not very good, since under the price and today opened in low

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47